Camera in hand, I wait…for my wife to get off of work.

A lot of my photos I take when I’m out with my awesome photo buddies or my wife, Meghan.

These ones I took when I was giving her a ride home from work, or rather, waiting to do so.

Just took this while waiting for Meghan to come out of work.

I’ve got a couple here that I took outside of Meghan’s workwhile waiting for her to emerge for the day.

Same here. It was good light, about 7:30 p.m., when she got off.

This one was across the street from where I was waiting.

I love it when light is good when I have my camera.

One thought on “Camera in hand, I wait…for my wife to get off of work.

Leave a Reply

