More Shafer Art

I feel I’m a patron of the arts and what better way to support the arts than to support those done by your pals. My pal and coworker, Kyle Shafer,

"Even I like Kyle," says an anthromorphisized sunset.

who I’ve featured here before, has recently seen reason to set himself up a portfolio page on FlickR. It’s pretty nice stuff and he’s got it well organized. It’s nice to see a FlickRPage that isn’t stuffed to the gills with random, like mine, which is up to like, 3,800 images now. The painting pictures on there are the ones I shot of his work and featured in the earlier blog post too.

One thought on “More Shafer Art

  1. Pingback: Farewell Photos, Part 4 | Clever, Kinda

Leave a Reply

